Milonic JavaScript Menu is only visible when JavaScript is enabled
organizer search :: join our mailing list :: blog :: member login   
Organizing Greater Philadelphia Since 1996; serving NJ,PA,DE.
About NAPO-GPC About the National Association of Professional Organizers, Greater Philadelphia Chapter About NAPO-GPC Find an Organizer Join NAPO-GPC  
 

Contact Us

Robin Stankowski, President
Email: organizer_robin@yahoo.com
Website: www.rlnorganizing.com
Robin Stankowski, President
 
Darla Pompilio, Vice President
Email: darla@yourtasksourtime.com
Website: yourtasksourtime.com
Darla Pompilio, Vice President
 
Martha Spittal, Treasurer
Email: marthaorganizes@gmail.com
Website: www.brandywineorganizing.com
Martha Spittal, Treasurer
 
Naomi Cook, Secretary
Email: naomi@opendoorsorganizing.com
Website: www.opendoorsorganizing.com
Naomi Cook, Secretary
 
Danielle O'Brien, Director of Communications & Technology
Email: simplify@DanielleOrganizes.com
Website: www.DanielleOrganizes.com
Danielle O'Brien, Director of Marketing
 
Nina Bowdler, Director of Membership
Email: nina@thedevineorganizer.com
Website: www.thedivineorganizer.com
Nina Bowdler, Director of Membership
 
Denise MacMurtrie, Director of Marketing
Email: denise@peacerestoredorganizing.com
Website: www.peacerestoredorganizing.com
Denise MacMurtrie, Director of Marketing
 
Kelly Galfand, Director of Professional Development
Email: kelly@joyinyourspace.com
Website: www.joyinyourspace.com
Kelly Galfand, Director of Professional Development
 
Kathy Luskus, Director At Large
Email: kathy@orderlymanororganizing.com
Website: www.orderlymanororganizing.com
Kathy Luskus, Director At Large
 

Top of page